Virtual Tour (Pannellum) (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Administer image styles
zh: 管理圖像樣式

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)
