Virtual Tour (Pannellum) (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Administer image styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 관리

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Configure Image Styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 구성
