Virtuous CRM (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Updated:
zh: 已更新：

en: 1 year
zh: 1年

en: create
zh: 建立

en: update
zh: 更新

en: Successful
zh: 成功

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Personalization
zh: 個人化

en: Terminology
zh: 術語
