Visitor Analytics (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Company Name
ko: 회사명

en: About
ko: 소개
