Visitor Analytics (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Forgot password?
zh: 忘記密碼？

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Create account
zh: 建立帳號

en: About
zh: 關於
