Visitor Analytics (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Forgot password?
zh: 忘记密码?

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: About
zh: 关于
