Visual Debugger (1.0.0-alpha6) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: List
ko: 목록

en: File path
ko: 파일 경로

en: Selected
ko: 선택

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Aggregate
ko: 집계
