Visual Debugger (1.0.0-alpha9) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: List
zh: 清單

en: File path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Selected
zh: 已選擇

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Folder path
zh: 資料夾路徑
