Visual Website Optimizer (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
ko: 나열된 페이지를 제외한 모든 페이지에 보이기

en: Show on only the listed pages.
ko: 나열된 페이지에서만 보이기

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: True
ko: 참

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Show if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
ko: 다음 php code가 <code>TRUE</code>를 반환하면 블록을 보여주기 (PHP 모드, 전문가 전용)

en: Visibility settings
ko: 표시 여부 설정

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 드루팔 경로를 한 줄에 하나씩 입력하십시오. '*' 글자는 와일드카드로 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 블로그 페이지 경로는 <strong>%blog</strong>, 사용자 별 블로그는 <strong>%blog-wildcard</strong> 입니다. 첫 페이지는<strong>%front</strong> 입니다.

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Role specific visibility settings
ko: 역할 별 보여주기 설정

en: User specific visibility settings
ko: 사용자 별 표시 여부 설정

en: Page specific visibility settings
ko: 페이지 별 표시 여부 설정

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
ko: PHP 모드를 선택했을 경우에 %php 사이에 PHP 코드를 입력하세요. 잘못된 PHP 코드를 실행하면 사이트가 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Account
ko: 계정
