Visualization Charts (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Manage display
ko: 화면표시 관리

en: Manage form display
ko: 양식 표시 관리
