VisualN (8.x-1.0-alpha15) - en to zh translation catalogue (93 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Number of items
zh: 条目数

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Number of columns
zh: 列数

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Default settings
zh: 默认设置

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Number of rows
zh: 行数

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: preview
zh: 预览

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Image URL
zh: 图像网址（URL）

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Publishing options
zh: 发布选项

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Open in new window
zh: 在新窗口中打开

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Default options
zh: 默认选项

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Number of points
zh: 点值数

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 删除所有修订版本

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Textarea
zh: 文本域

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Resource
zh: 资源

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: Data source
zh: 数据源

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: Default fetcher
zh: 默认提取器

en: Include file in display
zh: 显示中包含文件

en: The description may be used as the label of the link to the file.
zh: 描述可用作链接到这个文件的标签。

en: No defined styles
zh: 未定义样式

en: Number of slides
zh: 幻灯片张数

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Hash
zh: 哈希

en: Element type
zh: 元素类型

en: Examples: <code>@implicit-public-file</code> (for a file in the public filesystem), <code>@explicit-file</code>, or <code>@local-file</code>.
zh: 如：<code>@implicit-public-file</code> (在公开文件系统中的文件)、<code>@explicit-file</code> 或 <code>@local-file</code>。

en: Show file link
zh: 显示文件链接

en: Whether a new revision should be created by default
zh: 缺省情况下是否应创建新修订版

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 受影响的翻译修订

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指示翻译的最后编辑是否属于当前修订。

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: @langname revisions for %title
zh: %title 的 @langname 修订版

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 是否确定要将 @language 翻译还原至 %revision-date 修订版？

en: Revert content shared among translations
zh: 在翻译间还原共享内容
