VisualN (8.x-1.0-alpha16) - en to ko translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Number of columns
ko: 열 수

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Default settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Publishing options
ko: 공개 설정

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Default options
ko: 기본 설정

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: Delete all revisions
ko: 모든 개정판 삭제

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Default fetcher
ko: 기본 페쳐(Fetcher)

en: Include file in display
ko: 디스플레이에 파일 포함시키기

en: The description may be used as the label of the link to the file.
ko: 설명을 파일 링크에 대한 레이블로 사용합니다.

en: No defined styles
ko: 정의한 스타일이 없습니다

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Hash
ko: 해시

en: Examples: <code>@implicit-public-file</code> (for a file in the public filesystem), <code>@explicit-file</code>, or <code>@local-file</code>.
ko: 예: <code>@implicit-public-file</code>(공용 파일 시스템의 파일), <code>@explicit-file</code> 또는 <code>@local-file</code>.

en: Whether a new revision should be created by default
ko: 기본적으로 새 개정판의 작성 여부

en: Revision translation affected
ko: 영향을 받은 개정판 번역

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
ko: 번역의 마지막 편집이 현재 개정판에 속하는지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: @langname revisions for %title
ko: %title에 대한 @langname 개정판

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: @language 번역을 다음에서 개정판으로 되돌리시겠습니까? %revision-date?

en: Revert content shared among translations
ko: 번역 사이에서 공유되는 콘텐츠 되돌리기
