VisualN Excel (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: About
ko: 소개
