VisualN Libraries (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Add item
ko: 항목 추가

en: Demo
ko: 데모

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: About
ko: 소개
