Vivus.js (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Additional options
zh: 附加選項

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Switch
zh: 切換

en: Selector
zh: 選擇器

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Default options
zh: 預設選項

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Or
zh: 或

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面
