Visual Page Builder via GrapesJS (1.0.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Render
ko: 렌더링

en: Absolute URL
ko: 절대 URL
