VK Community (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Group ID
ko: 그룹 ID

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: About
ko: 소개
