VK Community (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Group ID
zh: 群组ID

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: About
zh: 关于
