Visual Layout Suite (VLSuite) (1.0.0-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Layout settings
zh: 版面佈局設定

en: Button size
zh: 按鈕大小

en: Live preview
zh: 即時預覽

en: Top center
zh: 頂端中央

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Auto resize
zh: 自動調整尺寸

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Lists (Views)
zh: 列表 (Views)

en: Recent content.
zh: 最近的內容。
