Visual Layout Suite (VLSuite) (1.1.0-rc11) - en to ko translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Flash
ko: 플래시

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: Layout settings
ko: 레이아웃 설정

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Live preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Top center
ko: 상단 가운데

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Auto resize
ko: 자동 크기 조정

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Items per block
ko: 블록당 항목

en: Lists (Views)
ko: 목록(보기)

en: Muted
ko: 음소거

en: View block
ko: 블록 보기
