Visual Layout Suite (VLSuite) (1.1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (87 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Utilities
zh: 实用程序

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Basics
zh: 基本

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: New
zh: 新

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Shadow
zh: 阴影

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: Layout settings
zh: 布局设置

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Button size
zh: 按钮大小

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Live preview
zh: 实时预览

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Top center
zh: 上方的中间

en: Block field
zh: 区块字段

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Auto resize
zh: 自动调整大小

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Background opacity
zh: 背景的透明度

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Items per block
zh: 每区块的项目数

en: Lists (Views)
zh: 列表（视图）

en: Muted
zh: 静音

en: View block
zh: 查看区块

en: Recent content.
zh: 最近的内容。

en: Remote video
zh: 远程视频

en: Inline block
zh: 内联区块

en: Block revision ID
zh: 区块修订本ID

en: Serialized block
zh: 序列化区块

en: Column widths
zh: 列宽
