Voting API (8.x-3.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Voting
ko: 투표

en: Vote
ko: 투표 하기

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Votes
ko: 투표 하기

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Sum
ko: 합계

en: Value type
ko: 값 유형

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Vote count
ko: 득표수

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID
