Voting API (8.x-3.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Voting
zh: 投票

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: Function
zh: 功能

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: votes
zh: 投票

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Vote result
zh: 投票結果

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Sum
zh: 總和

en: Value type
zh: 數值類型

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Vote count
zh: 投票統計

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID
