Voting API Reaction (8.x-1.10) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Voting
ko: 투표

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Detection method
ko: 인식 방법

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: HTML element
ko: HTML 요소

en: Icon class
ko: 아이콘 등급
