Voting API Reaction (8.x-1.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Voting
zh: 投票

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Upload a new image
zh: 上传一个新的图片

en: Anonymous vote rollover
zh: 滚动匿名投票

en: The amount of time that must pass before two anonymous votes from the same computer are considered unique. Setting this to 'never' will eliminate most double-voting, but will make it impossible for multiple anonymous on the same computer (like internet cafe customers) from casting votes.
zh: 被认定为同一台电脑的两次匿名投票间的时间间隔。设为“从不”时可消除大多数一票多投，但也会阻止相同电脑（比如网吧用户）的多个匿名投票。

en: Reactions
zh: 反应

en: Detection method
zh: 检测方式

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: HTML element
zh: HTML标记文本元素

en: @title settings
zh: @title 设置

en: Holds the field name.
zh: 保留字段名称。
