Voting API Reaction (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: no
zh: 否

en: Voting
zh: 投票

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
