Votingapi Widgets (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: yes
ko: 예

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: never
ko: 없음

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Votes
ko: 투표 하기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Styles
ko: 스타일
