Votingapi Widgets (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: never
zh: 永不

en: no
zh: 否

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Styles
zh: 樣式
