Voting API Widgets (8.x-1.0-alpha7) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: yes
ko: 예

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Good
ko: 좋음

en: Voting
ko: 투표

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Styles
ko: 스타일
