Virtual Patient (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Root
zh: 根

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Preview image
zh: 图片预览

en: Create new
zh: 创建新的

en: Add translation
zh: 添加翻译

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Terminal
zh: 终端
