Virtual Patient (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Root
zh: 根

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: Preview image
zh: 預覽影像

en: Add translation
zh: 新增翻譯

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態
