Views Reference Field Suite (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Exposed Filters
zh: 给出的过滤条件

en: Or
zh: 或者

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: And
zh: 和
