Views Reference Field Suite (1.0.2-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Exposed Filters
zh: 開放使用的篩選條件

en: Or
zh: 或

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: And
zh: 和
