Views Reference Field Suite (1.0.3-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Exposed Filters
ko: 노출 필터

en: Or
ko: 또는

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: And
ko: 그리고
