Vsauce Sticky Popup (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Top
ko: 위

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Collapsed
ko: 접어두기

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Collapse
ko: 접기
