Views Vanilla JavaScript 3D Carousel (VVJC) (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Master
ko: 마스터
