Views Vanilla JavaScript Lightbox (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: None
zh: 无

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Style plugins
zh: 样式插件

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Unique ID
zh: 唯一ID
