Views Lightbox - Views Vanilla JavaScript Lightbox (VVJL) (1.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: None
zh: 无

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Style plugins
zh: 样式插件

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Unique ID
zh: 唯一ID
