Views Vanilla JavaScript Parallax (VVJP) (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Rotate
zh: 旋轉
