Views Vanilla JavaScript Parallax (VVJP) (1.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Percentage (%)
zh: 百分比（ ％ ）

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Rotate
zh: 旋转

en: Style plugins
zh: 样式插件

en: Master
zh: 主
