Views Reveal - Views Vanilla JavaScript Reveal (VVJR) (1.0.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터
