Views Vanilla JavaScript Slideshow (VVJS) (1.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: None
zh: 無

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -
