Views Vanilla JavaScript Slideshow (VVJS) (1.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: None
zh: 无

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Numbers
zh: 数字

en: Master
zh: 主
