Views Vanilla JavaScript Tabs (VVJT) (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Master
ko: 마스터
