W3C Validator (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: Uri
ko: URI

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨

en: Warnings
ko: 경고
