Wadokai Theme (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: core
ko: 코어

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
