Wadokai Theme (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: core
zh: 核心

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Contact email
zh: 联系邮件

en: Clients
zh: 客户列表

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单
