WalkScore (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: The minimum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no minimum.
zh: 此欄位允許的最小值。空白表示無限制。

en: The maximum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no maximum.
zh: 此欄位中允許的最大值。空白表示無限制。
