WalkScore (2.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: The minimum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no minimum.
ko: 이 필드에 허용할 최소 값입니다. 비워두면 최소 값을 제한하지 않습니다.

en: The maximum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no maximum.
ko: 이 필드에 허용할 최대 값입니다. 비워두면 최대 값을 제한하지 않습니다.
