WalkScore (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: No Data
zh: 没有数据

en: The minimum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no minimum.
zh: 此字段允许的最小值。无最小值留空。

en: The maximum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no maximum.
zh: 此字段中允许的最大值。无最大值留空。
